Special Events

phil kelly trio
July 6th 8PM
Phil Kelly Trio
emma aboukasm
July 7th 8PM
Emma Aboukasm
ramo jazz trio
July 13th 8PM
Ramo World Jazz Trio
station 42
July 14th 8PM
Station 42 w Lorenzo Rhodes
Dave Rajewski
July 20th 8PM
Dave Rajewski Quartet
bob mervak
July 21st 8PM
Bob Mervak Trio
ramo jazz trio
July 27th 8PM
Ramo World Jazz Trio
pete siers
July 28th 8PM
Pete Siers Trio
liz smith
August 3rd 8PM
Liz Smith Quartet
station 42
August 4th 8PM
Lorenzo Rhodes & Station 42
wine101
August 6th 8PM
Learn the 5 S's of Wine Tasting
Sarah DAngelo Trio
August 8th 8PM
Sarah D'Angelo Trio
brett lucas
August 11th 8PM
Brett Lucas Trio
Dave Rajewski
August 17th 8PM
Dave Rajewski Quartet
Brad McNett Trio
August 18th 8PM
Brad McNett Trio
ramo jazz trio
August 24th 8PM
Ramo World Jazz Trio
station 42
August 25th 8PM
Lorenzo Rhodes & Station 42
bob mervak
Augus 31st 8PM
Bob Mervak Trio
Suzy Marsh & Co
Thursday Feb 1
7 PM - 10 PM

Michele Ramo Trio
Friday Feb 2
7 PM - 10 PM

Eastside Jazz Quartet
Saturday Feb 3
7 PM - 10 PM

Marietta Vintage Release Tasting
Tuesday Feb 6
7 PM - 10 PM

Tony Camilleti Trio
Friday Feb 9
7 PM - 10 PM

Station 42 w/Lorenzo Rhodes
Saturday Feb 10
7 PM - 10 PM

Wesley Reynoso Trio
Wednesday Feb 14
7 PM - 10 PM

Suzy Marsh & Co
Thursday Feb 15
7 PM - 10 PM

Michele Ramo World Jazz Trio
Friday Feb 16
7 PM - 10 PM

Bob Mervak
Saturday Feb 17
7 PM - 10 PM

Frances Johnson
Thursday Feb 22
7 PM - 10 PM